ORAL REPORT SCHEDULE

Monday, May 6
7:40-8:30 (room 232 Middleton Library)

Management
Jessica Bourgeois (jbour2@lsu.edu)
Chad Renton (crento1@lsu.edu)
Theresa Lee (tlee5@lsu.edu)
Kelly Brackman (kbrackm@lsu.edu)

Nuclear Propulsion
Jake Williamson (jwill44@lsu.edu)

Marketing
Chris Flanagan (copen48@aol.com)
Logan LeCompte (llecom2@lsu.edu)
Ashley Mayer (amayer4@lsu.edu)
Jenny Byrd (jbyrd3@lsu.edu)
Todd Teepell tteepe1@lsu.edu)
Kim Ryan (kryan3@lsu.edu)

Monday, May6
8:40-9:30 (room 232 Middleton Library)

Physical Therapy
Joey Allen lallen8@lsu.edu)

Fashion Merchandising
Lindsey Chatelain (lchatel@lsu.edu)
Amy Graham (agraha2@lsu.edu)
Lisa Burnett (elizabeth_claire@yahoo.com)
Ashley LeBlanc (alebl15@lsu.edu)

Tuesday , May 7 
7:40-9:00 (room 263B Coates)

Ag Ed
Nicholas Cole (ncole1@lsu.edu)
Barett Hargrave

Wildlife
Sam Dalton (sdalto1@lsu.edu)
Amanda Hackney ahackn1@lsu.edu)
Julie Newman (jnewma6@lsu.edu)

Ag Business
Fernando Caballero goyaortega@aol.com)
Josh Duhon (jduhon3@lsu.edu)
Andy McCall (amccall1@lsu.edu)

Marketing
Sara Siegrist (ssiegr1@lsu.edu)
Michelle Burtch (mburtc1@lsu.edu)
Langford Wedgeworth (awedge1@lsu.edu)

Wednesday, May 8
7:40-8:30 (room 232 Middleton Library)

Marketing
Kyle Hand (hand549@lsu.edu)
Lori Shearer (jit33@aol.com)
Jacquelyn Wales (jwales2@lsu.edu)
Ryan Waters (mwater2@lsu.edu)
Anthony Mateljan (amatel1@lsu.edu)
Kim Jameson (kjames4@lsu.edu)  (Pharmaceutical Sales)
Shelly Trahan (sweetiger20@yahoo.com]
Roxanne Netterville (rnette1@lsu.edu)

ISDS
Ryan Olivier(rolivi2@lsu.edu)
Jason Stell (jstell3@lsu.edu)
John Alford (jalfor4@lsu.edu) ?
Katina Bias kbias1@lsu.edu) ?
Michael Chung (mchung1@lsu.edu)
Duy Nguyen (dnguy41@lsu.edu)
Darryl Bercegeay (dberce1@lsu.edu)

Wednesday, May 8
8:40-9:30 (room 232 Middleton Library)

Accounting
Jude Guerin (jgueri3@lsu.edu)
Bridget Ruda bruda1@lsu.edu)
Dagmar Olson (dolson2@lsu.edu)

Financial Information Systems
Justin Thornton jthorn5@lsu.edu)
John Laudun (jlaudu1@lsu.edu) 

Business and Language
Natasha Aertker

Thursday, May 9
7:40-9:00 (room 263B Coates)

NO PRESENTATIONS  (CLASS CANCELED)
 

Thursday, May 9 
6:00-9:00 (room 232 Middleton Library)

Real Estate
Jonathan Stablier jstabl1@lsu.edu)

Social Work
Traci Barnett

Business Law
Anna Maciasz (amacia1@lsu.edu)
Erica Garnett (egarne1@lsu.edu)
Jared Magouirk kmagou1@lsu.edu)
Kandice Mott (kmott1@lsu.edu)

Accounting
Tuyetlan Tran ttran19@lsu.edu)
Ngoc Nguyen (nguy24@lsu.edu)
Sandy Nguyen (snguye9@lsu.edu)

Turfgrass Management
Sergio Sosa (ssosa1@lsu.edu)

Construction Management
Kenneth Hector (khecto1@lsu.edu)
Jeremy Read (jread1@lsu.edu)
Kenneth Bordelon (kborde7@lsu.edu)
Matthew Greer (mgreer1@lsu.edu)
Robert Broussard (rbrous9@lsu.edu)

Friday, May 10
7:40-8:30 (Room 232 Middleton Library)

ISDS
Chris Carter

Accounting
Jessica Fontenot (jfont36@lsu.edu)
John Weinnig (jweinn1@lsu.edu)
Carli Beckett (cbecke1@lsu.edu)
Rohn Vigne (b_chris2000@hotmail.com)

Friday, May 10
8:40-9:30 (Room 232 Middleton Library)

Law Enforcement
John Meliet (jmelie1@lsu.edu)

Finance
Jennifer Savoie (jsavoi5@lsu.edu)
Marcus Toft (toftson@hotmail.com)
Peter Prevot (pprevo1@lsu.edu)
Brett Gentry (bgentr1@lsu.edu)
Francis Bologna (fbolog1@lsu.edu)
Byron Young (byoung9@lsu.edu)
Kim Bynum kbynum2@lsu.edu)

Business Law
Melissa Tregre (mtregr1@lsu.edu)
Laura Caviness (lcavin1@lsu.edu)
Brandon Kojis (bkojis1@lsu.edu)